more from
Etxe Records & Productions
We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Non Sequitur

by The Red Fetish

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    The Red Fetish 'Non Sequitur' CD

    ships out within 2 days
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5 USD or more 

    You own this  



The Red Fetish
'Non Sequitur' CD
Track listing:
1. Play Something Fun
2. Sinners are the Same
3. Misunderstanding
4. Debridement
5. Dance in Bad Form
6. Let Me In
7. Summer Waltz
8. Scarred Hands
9. Counting Sheep for Money
10. The World is on Fire
11. Play Free Bird


released July 1, 2017

Kai Filipczak: bass
Kris Kagei: voice
Bryan McTiernan: drums
Alejandro Castaño: guitar, piano

With additional musicians:
Curry Hackett - trombone
Greg Svitil - organs

All songs were written and arranged by The Red Fetish

Tracks 1, 5, 9, 10, 11 and additional instruments and vocals on all tracks were recorded at Empress of Sound Studios --- Etxe’s in-house studio --- in Petworth, DC by Greg Svitil. Tracks 2, 3, 4, 6, 7 and 8 were recorded at Omega Studios in Rockville MD by Jean-Bernard Lauture, Jeffery Lamison, and students of the recording school. Additional guitars and vocals were recorded by Alejandro Castaño at home.

Mixed by Alejandro Castaño. Mastered by James Plotkin of Plotkinworks.

Artwork by Dayanita Ramesh.



The Red Fetish Washington, D.C.

(This stuff is also available on itunes, amazon, spotify, w/e...)


contact / help

Contact The Red Fetish

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account